In order to have a government that works for our people, we need to be able to contact our representatives. Below is the information needed to share your thoughts about upcoming bills, ask questions, or receive information in regards to services.

Calling is one of the best ways to reach out, however written letters and emails can also have impact.

Check out our events for Town Halls or other events that may have our legislators in attendance.

Senator Elizabeth Warren

309 Hart Senate Office Building 
Washington, DC 20510 
Phone: (202) 224-4543 

2400 JFK Federal Building 
15 New Sudbury Street 
Boston, MA 02203 
Phone: (617) 565-3170 

1550 Main Street 
Suite 406 
Springfield, MA 01103 
Phone: (413) 788-2690

Senator Ed Markey

Washington, DC

255 Dirksen Senate Office Building 
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-2742


975 JFK Federal Building
15 New Sudbury Street 
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: 617-565-8519

1550 Main Street, 4th Floor
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 413-785-4610

Congresswoman Lori Trahan
State Senator Jamie Eldridge

State House
Room 218
Boston, MA 02133

District Office
Walker Building
255 Main Street Room 106
Marlborough, MA 01752

Representative Sheila Harrington (Precinct 1)

Note that the 1st Middlesex State Congress Seat only covers Precinct 1 in Ayer.

State House
24 Beacon St.
Room 237
Boston, MA, 02133

Representative Jen Benson (Precinct 2)

Note that the 37th Middlesex State Congress only covers Precinct 2 in Ayer.

State House
24 Beacon St.
Room 236
Boston, MA, 02133

Secretary of State Bill Galvin

Secretary of the Commonwealth
McCormack Building
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108-1512

Middlesex County District Attorney Marian Ryan

The Middlesex District Attorney's Office
15 Commonwealth Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 897-8300

Lowell Regional Office
151 Warren Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(781) 897-8900

Governor's Council Marilyn Petitto Devaney